I am voting for for a B2BTOTY Award in

B2BTOTY Current Top 5

Natl/Intl B2B Manufacturer Natl/Intl B2B Services Co. B2B SMB B2G Organization Business Schools
B2B Trade Association B2B Publications B2B Business Journalists B2B "Boss Tweet" Personality B2B Twitter App
Deloitte
@Deloitte
1st place
64 votes
Website:
www.deloitte.com
Location:
Global
Hinda Incentives
@hinda_incentive
2nd place
40 votes
Website:
www.hinda.com
Location:
Chicago, IL
Grow Socially
@GrowSocially
3rd place
39 votes
Website:
www.Growsocially.com
Location:
Wilmington, MA
AG Salesworks
@AGSalesworks
4th place
28 votes
Website:
www.agsalesworks.com
Location:
Norwood, MA
Michael Brenner
@BrennerMichael
5th place
22 votes
Website:
www.b2bmarketinginsider.com
Location:
West Chester, PA

Category Contenders

FirstAccessSales / @FirstAccessSale  : 19 Votes John Bottom / @basebot  : 14 Votes searchcircus / @searchcircus  : 10 Votes Neolane / @Neolane  : 7 Votes Hoovers / @Hoovers  : 6 Votes PerficientHealthcare / @Perficient_HC  : 4 Votes Carlos Hidalgo / @cahidalgo  : 4 Votes MFG.com / @MFGcom  : 3 Votes Jay Hidalgo / @jayhidalgo  : 3 Votes Informous / @informous  : 3 Votes Avis Early Access / @AvisEarlyAccess  : 3 Votes Compuware / @compuware  : 3 Votes Craig Freeman / @craigdfreeman  : 3 Votes Jeff Price / @jaxport  : 2 Votes gail_nelson / @gail_nelson  : 2 Votes Ron Hudson / @Ron_Hudson  : 2 Votes True Influence / @trueinfluence  : 2 Votes MLT Creative / @MLTCreative  : 2 Votes Kodak I Dig Print / @kodakidigprint  : 2 Votes Orange Business / @orangebusiness  : 2 Votes HubSpot / @HubSpot  : 2 Votes Mike Volpe / @mvolpe  : 2 Votes AuctionACCESS / @AuctionACCESS  : 2 Votes LinkedIn / @LinkedIn  : 1 Votes Gartner / @Gartner_inc  : 1 Votes ion interactive / @ioninteractive  : 1 Votes Alejandro Reyes / @alejandroreyes  : 1 Votes Maria Reyes McDavis / @websuccessdiva  : 1 Votes Ernst & Young / @Ernst_and_Young  : 1 Votes Waste Management / @WasteManagement  : 1 Votes PwC LLP / @PwC_LLP  : 1 Votes Patton Boggs LLP / @pattonboggs  : 1 Votes Ariba / @ariba  : 1 Votes AT&T BizSolutions / @BizSolutions  : 1 Votes Mike Ellis / @VOLOforDRBC  : 1 Votes Eric Majchrzak / @FreedMaxickCPAs  : 1 Votes Frank Donatone / @fjdonat  : 1 Votes Earnest / @earnestagency  : 1 Votes Jon Miller / @jonmiller2  : 1 Votes Ann Handley / @MarketingProfs  : 1 Votes Chris Brogan / @chrisbrogan  : 1 Votes Donna Gilliland / @MOSTraining  : 1 Votes OPEN Forum / @OPENForum  : 1 Votes istrategylabs / @istrategylabs  : 1 Votes Union Pacific / @UnionPacific  : 1 Votes ettain group / @ettaingroup  : 1 Votes Netuitive / @Netuitive  : 1 Votes Go Daddy / @GoDaddy  : 1 Votes Cheryl Burgess / @ckburgess  : 1 Votes FWD Digital / @FWDdigital  : 1 Votes Mike Berry / @mikeberrytweets  : 1 Votes McKesson Health IT / @McKesson_HIT  : 1 Votes Powwownow / @Powwownow  : 1 Votes Flowtown / @Flowtown  : 1 Votes funnelholic / @funnelholic  : 1 Votes