I am voting for for a B2BTOTY Award in

B2BTOTY Current Top 5

Natl/Intl B2B Manufacturer Natl/Intl B2B Services Co. B2B SMB B2G Organization Business Schools
B2B Trade Association B2B Publications B2B Business Journalists B2B "Boss Tweet" Personality B2B Twitter App
JoaniDurandette
@Joani_BNI
1st place
55 votes
Website:
www.bni.com
Location:
Upland, California
John Foley
@johnfoleyjr
2nd place
46 votes
Website:
www.growsocially.com
Location:
Boston, MA
Joey deVilla
@AccordionGuy
3rd place
15 votes
Website:
joeydevilla.com
Location:
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
David Szetela
@Szetela
4th place
13 votes
Website:
szetela.me
Location:
38.207230, -85.690875
Michele Linn
@michelelinn
5th place
10 votes
Website:
www.linncommunications.com
Location:
Royal Oak, Michigan

Category Contenders

Billy Mitchell / @billymitchell1  : 9 Votes Carlos Hidalgo / @cahidalgo  : 8 Votes Jeanette Gibson / @JeanetteG  : 7 Votes Rachel Foster / @CopywriterTO  : 7 Votes Lisa / @pprlisa  : 7 Votes Trey Pennington / @treypennington  : 6 Votes Paul Evans / @paulevansmedia  : 6 Votes Mark Schaefer / @markwschaefer  : 5 Votes Jeremy Victor / @jeremyvictor  : 5 Votes Kent Huffman / @KentHuffman  : 4 Votes Joshua Garity / @iamlucid  : 4 Votes Olivier Blanchard / @thebrandbuilder  : 3 Votes jeff ogden / @fearlesscomp  : 3 Votes Cheryl Burgess / @ckburgess  : 3 Votes Dianna Huff / @diannahuff  : 3 Votes Erin Eschen / @ErinE  : 3 Votes Amy D. Howell / @HowellMarketing  : 3 Votes Eric Blumthal / @EricBlumthal  : 2 Votes Will Davis / @willdavis  : 2 Votes Tripp Braden / @TrippBraden  : 2 Votes Kimmo Linkama / @kimmolinkama  : 2 Votes Jeffrey Hayzlett / @JeffreyHayzlett  : 2 Votes Stephanie Tilton / @StephanieTilton  : 2 Votes Ksenia Coffman / @KseniaCoffman  : 2 Votes Adam Needles / @abneedles  : 2 Votes Amber Naslund / @AmberCadabra  : 2 Votes Chris Brogan / @chrisbrogan  : 2 Votes dougkessler / @dougkessler  : 2 Votes Viveka von Rosen / @LinkedInExpert  : 2 Votes The Social CMO / @TheSocialCMO  : 1 Votes B2Bento / @B2Bento  : 1 Votes Tom Pick / @TomPick  : 1 Votes Chris Koch / @Ckochster  : 1 Votes Jon Buscall / @jonbuscall  : 1 Votes Mack Collier / @MackCollier  : 1 Votes Lolly Daskal / @LollyDaskal  : 1 Votes Jason Falls / @JasonFalls  : 1 Votes Lois Karen Geller / @loisgeller  : 1 Votes Jeremy Victor / @B2Bbloggers  : 1 Votes Jill Konrath / @jillkonrath  : 1 Votes Jim Berkowitz / @jberkowitz  : 1 Votes Pamela Kan / @Peekan  : 1 Votes Brian Solis / @briansolis  : 1 Votes Kelly Pires / @KellyPiresMLT  : 1 Votes martine hunter / @martinehunter  : 1 Votes William Mitchell / @billmitchell1  : 1 Votes Rebel Brown / @rebelbrown  : 1 Votes Elizabeth Sosnow / @elizabethsosnow  : 1 Votes Joe Pulizzi / @juntajoe  : 1 Votes Glen Gilmore / @TrendTracker  : 1 Votes Kim Cornwall Malseed / @B2B_MarketingPR  : 1 Votes Ardath Albee / @ardath421  : 1 Votes B2B Specialist / @B2Bspecialist  : 1 Votes Joan Damico / @copywriter4u  : 1 Votes Rod Sloane / @RodSloane  : 1 Votes Douglas Karr / @douglaskarr  : 1 Votes Andy Beal / @andybeal  : 1 Votes Holger Schulze / @HolgerSchulze  : 1 Votes